Our Committee

Current Roles within the Committee


Sarah Thompson and Kelly Glaister


Rachael Raven

Registrations Officer


Mel Long

Fundraising Officers

Craig Raven, Nicky Young, Claire Wood,


Jess Franklin

Health & Safety Officer


We are a registered charity (number 267599) and all our administration is undertaken by volunteers.

These volunteers are either parents whose children currently attend or whose children have attended in the past.

We hold regular Committee Meetings. The minutes from these meetings can be requested from the Secretary at any time.

We organise an Annual General Meeting (AGM), usually at the start of the autumn term, and it is at this meeting that we invite new parents to join.

All of our committee members are registered with Ofsted and CRB-checked in accordance with government requirements.

If you are interested in helping in some way with the Committee’s responsibilities then please speak to any member of the current Committee.